Day 6- Can’t whip my hair back and forth

I love dancing. Granted, I don’t do it well, but going out throwing some shapes with my friends is one of my absolute favourite things to do. It’s just so much fun. The only problem is, I depend on my hair to dance a LOT. I whip it, I toss it, I shake it about. So you can imagine the apprehension last night when I was going out dancing with my  friends. Whatever was I gonna do!? How was I gonna dance and have a laugh?!

My solution? Take up as much of the dance floor as possible by throwing your body in every possible direction.

Day 6- Can’t whip my hair back and forth

Leave a Reply

