Day 13-Gigs

Last night I went to a gig for one of my favourite bands Walk the Moon, they’re awesome, you should check them out.

Anyways. Not once, not even ONCE did I need to worry about smacking someone in the face with my hair! Do you have ANY idea what a relief that was? This has genuinely been a problem that has plagued me for years. I was able to head bang and dance about crazily without thinking or worrying about anything. I was able to truly live in the moment.

It made me realise the importance of that- living in the moment. Enjoying this haircut. Enjoy it for what it is now.

Don’t worry. God’s got it. No biggie. Just chill.

Day 13-Gigs

Leave a Reply

